Partner
Dr. Martin Braun
Partner
+49 69 27 10 78 207 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
martin.braun@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Dr. Christian Crones
Partner
+49 69 27 10 78 207 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
christian.crones@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann
Partner
+49 69 27 10 78 204 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
hans-georg.kamann@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt, Brüssel
Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff, LL.M.
Partner
+49 30 20 22 63 55 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
stefan.ohlhoff@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Ulrich Quack
Partner
+49 30 20 22 63 25 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
ulrich.quack@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Franz T. Schwarz
Partner
+44 (0)20 7872 1025 (t)
+44 (0)20 7839 3537 (f)
franz.schwarz@wilmerhale.com
London, Frankfurt
Martin Seyfarth
Partner
+49 30 20 22 64 30 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
martin.seyfarth@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Roland Steinmeyer, LL.M.
Partner
+49 30 20 22 65 37 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
roland.steinmeyer@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Vanessa Wettner
Partner
+49 69 27 10 78 005 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
vanessa.wettner@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Senior International Counsel
Matthias Wissmann
Senior International Counsel
+49 30 20 22 64 26 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
matthias.wissmann@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Senior Counsel
Professor Dr. Dr. h.c. Claus-Dieter Ehlermann
Senior Counsel
+32 2 285 49 02 (t)
+32 2 285 49 49 (f)
claus-dieter.ehlermann@wilmerhale.com
Brüssel
Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer
Senior Counsel
+49 30 20 22 63 56 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
hanns-eberhard.schleyer@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Special Counsel
Dr. Oliver Fleischmann, LL.M.
Special Counsel
+49 30 20 22 63 56 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
oliver.fleischmann@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Peter Gey, LL.M.
Special Counsel
+49 69 27 10 78 204 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
peter.gey@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt, Brüssel
Counsel
Michelle Glassman Bock
Counsel
+49 69 27 10 78 010 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
michelle.bock@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Olga Braeuer, LL.M.
Counsel
+49 30 20 22 6522 (t)
+49 30 20 22 6500 (f)
olga.braeuer@wilmerhale.com
Berlin, London
Christoph Harler
Counsel
+49 69 27 10 78 220 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
christoph.harler@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Dr. Ines Krolop
Counsel
+49 30 20 22 65 56 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
ines.krolop@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Christian Müller
Counsel
+49 30 20 22 64 00 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
christian.mueller@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Patrick Späth, LL.M.
Counsel
+49 30 20 22 65 42 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
patrick.spaeth@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Golo Weidmann
Counsel
+49 69 27 10 78 021 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
golo.weidmann@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Dr. Olaf Weiß
Counsel
+49 30 20 22 65 32 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
olaf.weiss@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Jan-S. Wendler, LL.M.
Counsel
+49 69 27 10 78 207 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
jan.wendler@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Senior Associate
Dr. Nicole Blinn
Senior Associate
+49 69 27 10 78 046 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
nicole.blinn@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Tobias Henn
Senior Associate
+49 69 27 10 78 227 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
tobias.henn@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Christian Schwedler
Senior Associate
+49 69 27 10 78 017 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
christian.schwedler@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Dr. Johannes Ylinen
Senior Associate
+49 30 20 22 63 52 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
johannes.ylinen@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Associate
Regina Klostermann
Associate
+49 30 20 22 63 05 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
regina.klostermann@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Katrin Meschede
Associate
+49 30 20 22 63 25 (t)
+49 30 20 22 65 00 (f)
katrin.meschede@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Dr. Johannes Müller
Associate
+49 69 27 10 78 204 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
johannes.mueller@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Philipp Stegmann
Associate
+49 30 20 22 6352 (t)
+40 30 20 22 6500 (f)
philipp.stegmann@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Jakob Tybus, LL.M.
Associate
+49 30 20 6532 (t)
+49 30 20 6500 (f)
jakob.tybus@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Philipp Wagner, LL.M.
Associate
+49 30 20 22 6356 (t)
+49 30 20 22 6500 (f)
philipp.wagner@wilmerhale.com
Berlin
Christoph Wiegand, LL.M.
Associate
+49 69 27 10 78 030 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
christoph.wiegand@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt
Attorney
Dr. Bastian Baumann, LL.M.
Attorney
+49 69 27 10 78 277 (t)
+49 69 27 10 78 100 (f)
bastian.baumann@wilmerhale.com
Frankfurt